TEAM


Daniel Josten 

Geschäftsführung 

+49 (0) 6071 / 92889 – 0

 

daniel.josten@josten-transporte.de

Walter Josten 

Geschäftsführung a.D. 

 


 

Peter Josten 

Kaufmännische Leitung

+49 (0) 6071 / 9864 – 20

 

peter.josten@josten-transporte.de

 

Werner Herrmann 

Fuhrparkleiter

+49 (0) 6071 / 9864 – 0

 

werner.herrmann@josten-transporte.de


 

Marcel Diehl 

Dispositionsleitung

+49 (0) 6071 / 92889 – 12 

 

marcel.diehl@josten-transporte.de

 

Valentin Rosskopf

Disposition Hochkran / Stapler

+49 (0) 6071 / 92889 – 13 

 

valentin.rosskopf@josten-transporte.de


 

Julian Huther 

Disposition Kran 

+49 (0) 6071 / 92889 – 11 

 

julian.huther@josten-transporte.de

 

Margarita Karipidou

Disposition Kran  

+49 (0) 6071 / 92889 – 23 

 

margarita.karipidou@josten-transporte.de



 

Eva Kuhr 

Buchhaltung / Controlling 

+49 (0) 6071 / 92889 – 19 

 

eva.kuhr@josten-transporte.de

 

Simone Hamm 

Abrechnung / Personal 

+49 (0) 6071 / 92889 – 10 

 

simone.hamm@josten-transporte.de


 

Natalie Josten 

Verwaltung/Administration 

+49 (0) 6071 / 92889 – 0 

 

natalie.josten@josten-transporte.de